

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Department Details

Department name: Urban County Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dan Wu	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
James Brown	Council Member	1/9/2017	12/31/2026	*
Chuck Ellinger II	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2026	*
Tayna Fogle	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Shayla Lynch	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Hannah LeGris	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	*
Brenda Monarrez	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Liz Sheehan	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	*
Denise Gray	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Preston Worley	Council Member	1/11/2018	12/31/2024	*
Fred Brown	Council Member	1/9/2017	12/31/2024	*
Whitney Elliott Baxter	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	*
Dave Sevigny	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Jennifer Reynolds	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024	*
Kathy Plomin	Council Member	10/7/2016	12/31/2024	*

^{*} indicates extended term